SPECTATORS​

Skydive Chicago and Skydive Midwest welcome skydivers from around the country to compete in the USPA National Championships!

August 29 - September 4, 2024

CP at Paraclete XP

September 8-26, 2024

Skydive Chicago

Canopy Piloting

• Location: Skydive Paraclete XP
• Official Practice Period: Thurs, Aug 29 – Fri, Aug 30
• Registration: Fri, Aug 30
• Competition: Sat, Aug 31 – Wed, Sept 4
• Chief Judge: Marylou Laughlin

LEARN MORE
CP- Freestyle

• Location: Skydive Paraclete XP
• Official Practice Period: Thurs, Aug 29 – Fri, Aug 30
• Registration: Fri, Aug 30
• Competition: Sat, Aug 31 – Wed, Sept 4
• Chief Judge: Marylou Laughlin

LEARN MORE
Canopy Formation

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Sat, Sept 21
• Competition: Sun, Sept 22 – Thu, Sept 26
• Chief Judge: Cheryl Michaels

LEARN MORE
Accuracy

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Sat, Sept 21
• Competition: Sun, Sept 22 – Wed, Sept 25
• Chief Judge: Lucy Mayer

LEARN MORE
4-way FS

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Thu, Sept 12
• Competition: Fri, Sept 13 – Tue, Sept 17
• Chief Judge: Rhonda Kaletz

LEARN MORE
8-way FS

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Sat, Sept 14
• Competition: Sun, Sept 15 – Wed, Sept 18
• Chief Judge: Rhonda Kaletz

LEARN MORE
10-way FS

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Tue, Sept 17
• Competition Begins: Wed, Sept 18 – Sat, Sept 21
• Chief Judge: Rhonda Kaletz

LEARN MORE
16-way FS

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Mon, Sept 16
• Competition: Tue, Sept 17 – Fri, Sept 20
• Chief Judge: Rhonda Kaletz

LEARN MORE
Mixed Formation Skydiving

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Fri, Sept 20
• Competition: Sat, Sept 21 – Tue, Sept 24
• Chief Judge: Rhonda Kaletz

LEARN MORE
Vertical Formation Skydiving

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Thu, Sept 19
• Competition: Fri, Sept 20 – Mon, Sept 23
• Chief Judge: Rhonda Kaletz

LEARN MORE
WS- Performance

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Sun, Sept 8
• Competition: Mon, Sept 9 – Thu, Sept 12
• Chief Judge: Alix Raymond

LEARN MORE
WS-Acro

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Sun, Sep 8
• Competition: Mon, Sep 9 – Thu, Sep 12
• Chief Judge: Alix Raymond

LEARN MORE
Speed

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Mon, Sep 16
• Competition: Tue, Sep 17 – Thu, Sep 19
• Chief Judge: Ted Chen

LEARN MORE
AE- Freestyle

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Tue, Sep 17
• Competition: Wed, Sep 18 – Sat, Sep 21
• Chief Judge: Bryce Witcher

LEARN MORE
AE- Freefly

• Location: Skydive Chicago
• Registration: Wed, Sep 18
• Competition: Thu, Sep 19 – Sun, Sep 22
• Chief Judge: Bryce Witcher

LEARN MORE

Media Coverage

Check out the media coverage for USPA Nationals 2024 at each location.

Canopy Piloting and Canopy Piloting-Freestyle
August 29- September 4, 2024

Skydive Paraclete XP

Pictures and Videos

Info on the best place to find pictures and videos for each dropzone will be here closer to the event.

Media Inquiries

Press release information and event coverage will be posted here.

Tracey Holman

Skydive Chicago Event Manager

Jeana Billings

Skydive Paraclete XP Event Manager

Vendors & Sponsors

Vendors and Sponsors interested in being a part of USPA Nationals 2024 should contact us for more information.

HAVE A QUESTION?